“Once You Start Down the Dark Path, Forever It Will Dominate Your Destiny” Destiny Review

YEA – nice review, go take a look to see your Destiny.

The Game Chair

Sigh, well I’ve put off saying too much about this game, because my initial impressions were wrong. Like many of us were hoping wouldn’t happen, the almighty gods at Bungie (Halo Trilogy, Halo: ODST, Halo: Reach) have disappointed us all. Leaving me still in a feedle position in my bedroom corner holding the game tightly, hoping for it to be better. Yes my friends, Destiny has been out, and yes I do have some thoughts. So let’s begin shall we?

View original post 803 more words

Say something...

